KANSAS CITY ROYALS - 2024 Bowman Baseball 5 Blaster Box Rip - Pick Your Team

Winning bid

$2.00

$3.75 shipping

cyclonejoe@cyclonejoe

Ended

3 Bids

Details

You are bidding on the team listed above in the title in a 2024 Bowman Baseball 5 Blaster Box Rip. All cards from the team listed in the title will ship to the winner of this auction. If a card is multi-player, it will be randomed to the teams listed on the card unless one buyer owns over 50% of the teams on the card.

This break will stream live on YouTube on the JaySwan Cards & Collectibles channel (https://www.youtube.com/@jayswancards) on Friday, 5/17/24 at approximately 9:00 PM Central Time (10:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM Pacific). The video will be uploaded to YouTube for those that cannot watch live.

Shipping is $3.75 for the first team and $0.40 for each additional team.

10 Views

12d ago

Meet Your Seller

jayswancards
Jason Swanson

Selling since August 2023

Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/@jayswancards Instagram - jayswancardscollectibles Twitter- @JaySwanCards

Report Listing

Download the District app

Chat with other buyers and sellers, track your orders, and tune into livestreams on the go.